Mailing Address

Please send all correspondence to:

NMSA
PO BOX 99
Andover, MN 55304

 

2017 Board of Directors-Staff

Staff      
Operations Treasurer Trilla Wolf opstreasurer@northmetrosoccer.org  
Administrative Director Kimberly Carr admin@northmetrosoccer.org (763) 260-4121
Recreational Coordinator   reccoordinator@northmetrosoccer.org  
Dir of Soccer Operations Jason Jacob dso@northmetrosoccer.org  
Coaching Director Brady Hicks cd@northmetrosoccer.org  
Development Director Mike Friendt dd@northmetrosoccer.org  
Technical Director Ryan Servaty td@northmetrosoccer.org  
           
Board Members      
President David Tarleton president@northmetrosoccer.org  
Vice President Tony Brown vicepres@northmetrosoccer.org  
Secretary Nichole Schroeder secretary@northmetrosoccer.org  
Treasurer Lisa McDaniel treasurer@northmetrosoccer.org  
U9/U10 Competitive Director Lisa Langsdorf u9-u10comp@northmetrosoccer.org  
U11/U12 Competitive Director Sara Chartier u11-u12comp@northmetrosoccer.org  
U13 & Up Competitive Director Fred Guenther u13upcomp@northmetrosoccer.org  
Recreational Director David LaFlamme recdirector@northmetrosoccer.org  
Field Director Antoine Ziegler fielddirector@northmetrosoccer.org  
Risk Management Director Dan Stocke riskmgmt@northmetrosoccer.org  
Volunteer Coordinator Kara Dahl volunteer@northmetrosoccer.org  
Member @ Large Lori Jorgenson lori@northmetrosoccer.org  
Academy Director Ryan Schroeder academydirector@northmetrosoccer.org  
Member @ Large Julie Owens Julie@northmetrosoccer.org  
Member @ Large Matt Haupert Matt@northmetrosoccer.org  
       
Other Club Contacts      
Comp Prep Coordinator David LaFlamme recdirector@northmetrosoccer.org  
Referee Coordinator Merry Hilger mnrefassignor@comcast.net  
Referee Coordinator Diana O'Connor mnrefassignor@comcast.net  
Equipment Coordinator Tony Brown equipment@northmetrosoccer.org  
Girls Comp Uniforms Lori Jorgenson lori@northmetrosoccer.org  
Boys Comp Uniforms Julie Owens Julie@northmetrosoccer.org  
Information Technology Matt Haupert Matt@northmetrosoccer.org  
       
       
Executive Committee      
President      
Vice President      
Secretary      
Treasurer      
       
Academy Committee   Comp Committee  
Academy Director   Vice President  
Risk Manager   U9/U10 Comp Director  
Treasurer   U11/U12 Comp Director  
Uniform Coordinator   U13 & Up Comp Director  
Development Director   Field Director  
    Coaching Director  
       
Tournament Committee   Rec Committee  
Field Director   Rec Director  
Secretary   Rec Coordinator  
Volunteer Coordinator   Volunteer Coordinator  
Tournament Consultant   Techinical Director  
    Secretary  
       
       

Related Links