Mailing Address

Please send all correspondence to:

Andover, MN 55304


Staff and Board of Directors

Administrative Director Kimberly Carr 763-260-4121
Recreational Coordinator Becky Widmark 763-401-1787
Coaching Director Brady Hicks  
Technical Director Sean Beggin  
Board Members      
President David Tarleton  
Vice President Tony Brown  
Secretary Julie Owens  
Treasurer David LaFlamme  
U9/U10 Competitive Director Jeff McKeefry  
U13 & Up Competitive Director Matt Haupert  
Field Director Open Position    
Risk Management Director Ross Johnson  
Academy Director Dan Stocke  
Member @ Large Chris Emery  
Ref Assignors Chad Goettsche  
Equiment Manager Tony Brown  
Uniform Coordinator Chris Emery  


Club Staff Duties

Here is a quick breakdown of who to reach out to for specific questions:

Sean Beggin, Technical Director,
  • Indoor Training
  • U9/10 Competitive Training
  • Winter Training
  • ...

Related Links